Kanye West



haha roligt att dom typ har förbjudet album omslaget? haha undrar hur dom tänker ibland.


Kanye West ft. Bon Iver - Lost In The World

I'm up in the woods,
I'm down on my mind.
I'm building a still
to slow down the time.
...
You're my devil, you're my angel
You're my heaven, you're my hell,
You're my now, you're my forever,
You're my freedom, you're my jail,
You're my lies, you're my truth,
You're my war, you're my truce
You're my questions. you're my proof
You're my stress and you're my masseuse
Mama-say mama-say mama-cu-san
Lost in this plastic life,
Let's break out of this fake ass party,
turn this into a classic night,
If we die in each others' arms,


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0